Mens Chakra Bracelet


Bead Size: 8mm

Wrist: 8 

Chakras are areas of energy in the body that run from the base of your spine to the top of your head. The Sanskrit word chakra means wheel, which refers to the spinning energy in each of the seven chakras.

Each of the colored stones represents a different chakra.

Frosted Black agate , Aquamarine, Amethyst, Sodalite, Aventurine, Citrine, Tigers Eye, Carnelian

You may also like

Recently viewed