Chakra Bracelet


Bead Size: 8mm

Wrist Size: 6.5

Chakras are areas of energy in the body that run from the base of your spine to the top of your head. The Sanskrit word chakra means wheel, which refers to the spinning energy in each of the seven chakras.

Each of the colored stones represents a different chakra.

Black Agate, Aquamarine, Amethyst, Sodalite, Aventurine, Citrine, Tiger's Eye, Carnelian

Please review our return policy before completing your purchase.

Only 1 piece in stock!

You may also like

Recently viewed